Contact Us

For general questions please send email to:  foxboroyouthbaseball@gmail.com

 

FYBSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Mulkern            President        john.mulkern@foxborobaseball.org
Keith Polis Vice President keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org 
Melissa Letson Secretary/Registrar

melissa.letson@foxborobaseball.org

Donna McIntyre Treasurer donna.mcintyre@foxborobaseball.org
Michelle Crockford Director - Fundraising crockford.michelle08@gmail.com
Lisa Pereira Member at Large lisapereira@comcast.net
Mike Cuscia Director - Softball mike.cuscia@foxborobaseball.org
Bill Panasuik Director- Purchasing bill@wrpdesign.com
Margaret Chaisson Director - Challenger Program margaret.chaisson@foxborobaseball.org
Donna McIntyre Director - Website donna.mcintyre@foxborobaseball.org
Richard Letson Director - Summer Baseball fundraising@foxborobaseball.org
POSITION OPEN Member at Large  
Donna McIntyre Director - Concessions donna.mcinityre@foxborobaseball.org
Vin Calio Director - Baseball  vin.calio@foxborobaseball.org
Scott Yankee Director - Baseball Minors scott.yankee1@gmail.com
Deidre Kenney Director - Instructional Baseball dkenney82@gmail.com
Mike Stern Director - Babe Ruth mike.stern@foxborobaseball.org 
POSITION OPEN Director - Softball Seniors softball.seniors@foxborobaseball.org
POSITION OPEN Director - Softball Minors  
POSITION OPEN Director - Softball Instructional  
Keith Polis Director of Fields keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org
Donna McIntyre Director - Concessions donna.mcinityre@foxborobaseball.org
     

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. FOXBORO YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016-2017 Foxboro Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play