Contact Us

For general questions please send email to:  foxboroyouthbaseball@gmail.com

 

FYBSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Mulkern            President        john.mulkern@foxborobaseball.org
Keith Polis Vice President keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org 
Margaret Chaisson Secretary/Registrar

margaret.chaisson@foxborobaseball.org

Donna McIntyre Treasurer donna.mcintyre@foxborobaseball.org
Dana Fossella Director - Compliance (Cori's & D2L) dana.fossella@foxborobaseball.org
Paul Rappoli Director - Baseball paul.rappoli@foxborobaseball.org
Mike Cuscia Director - Softball mike.cuscia@foxborobaseball.org
Tom Wood Director- Purchasing Tom.Wood@foxborobaseball.org
Margaret Chaisson Director - Challenger Program margaret.chaisson@foxborobaseball.org
Donna McIntyre Director - Website donna.mcintyre@foxborobaseball.org
Rebecca Murphy Director - Sponsorships sponsorships@foxborobaseball.org
Richard Letson Director - Fundraising fundraising@foxborobaseball.org
Stew Bayuk Director - Friendship League stew.bayuk@foxborobaseball.org
Bob Hickey Director - Umpires bob.hickey@foxborobaseball.org
Kevin O'Leary Director - Baseball Majors kevin.oleary@foxborobaseball.org
Vin Calio Director - Baseball Minors vin.calio@foxborobaseball.org
Scott Yankee Director - Instructional syankee@textron.com
Mike Stern Director - Babe Ruth mike.stern@foxborobaseball.org 
POSITION OPEN Director - Softball Seniors softball.seniors@foxborobaseball.org
Delilah Callahan Director - Softball Minors delilah.callahan@foxborobaseball.org
Rick Cowles Director - Softball Instructional rick.cowles@foxborobaseball.org
Keith Polis Director of Fields keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org
Donna McIntyre Director - Concessions donna.mcinityre@foxborobaseball.org
Darrell Rego Member At Large darrell.rego@foxborobaseball.org
Richard Letson Member At Large rich.letson@foxborobaseball.org 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. FOXBORO YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016-2017 Foxboro Youth Baseball

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play