Contact Us

For general questions please send email to:



John Mulkern            President
Keith Polis Vice President 
Margaret Chaisson Secretary/Registrar

Donna McIntyre Treasurer
Dana Fossella Director - Compliance (Cori's & D2L)
Paul Rappoli Director - Baseball
Mike Cuscia Director - Softball
Tom Wood Director- Purchasing
Margaret Chaisson Director - Challenger Program
Donna McIntyre Director - Website
Rebecca Murphy Director - Sponsorships
Richard Letson Director - Fundraising
Stew Bayuk Director - Friendship League
OPEN Director - Umpires
Kevin O'Leary Director - Baseball Majors
Vin Calio Director - Baseball Minors
Scott Yankee Director - Instructional
Mike Stern Director - Babe Ruth 
POSITION OPEN Director - Softball Seniors
Delilah Callahan Director - Softball Minors
Rick Cowles Director - Softball Instructional
Keith Polis Director of Fields
Donna McIntyre Director - Concessions
Darrell Rego Member At Large
Richard Letson Member At Large 


External links are provided for reference purposes. FOXBORO YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016-2017 Foxboro Youth Baseball

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play